Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The RIM

5 rating

Linda is a great hair stylist! She knows what’s up. Ask for Linda 10/10.

5 rating

Had thought about finding a “barber” in the area, as SportsClips was only a second option for me for years. Megan W has hanged that. I won’t go anywhere else if she is there. Great service for new walk-Ins or regulars. Always on point!

5 rating

I enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips, and this location is excellent. Megan W does an outstanding job as a stylist; she's friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. This location is clean, well maintained, and I'm always greeted when walking in.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Roman B. | December 3, 2019 Stylist

"Linda is a great hair stylist! She knows what’s up. Ask for Linda 10/10."

5
Anthony B. | July 16, 2018 Stylist

"Had thought about finding a “barber” in the area, as SportsClips was only a second option for me for"

5
Andrew E. | February 19, 2018 Stylist

"I enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips, and this location is excellent. Megan W does an outstand"

5
BJ P. | February 6, 2018 Stylist

"Megan is the best and I mean BEST stylist who I have ever received a haircut from EVER!!!! I have be"

5
Sal H. | February 5, 2018 Stylist

"Really need to thank this location for keeping me around. Since moving to San Antonio 4 years back"

5
Emily H. | February 5, 2018 Stylist

"Not sure why there are so many low reviews, but from what I've heard more tend to review a bad exper"

5
Daniel S. | February 5, 2018 Stylist

"I come in to Sports Clips quite often. My friend introduced to me to the ever ever-friendly staff, a"

5
Jorge R. | February 4, 2018 Stylist

"Megan is great! Always smiling and very welcoming in every visit! Sports clips has become my favorit"

5
Alan R. | February 4, 2018 Stylist

"Patient, perfecting, and professional is what I ALWAYS look for when I am in need of a new stylist. "

5
Joshua B. | February 4, 2018 Stylist

"First off, let me start by stating that I have never had a place that I regularly get my haircut. I"