Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The RIM

5 rating

Staff did a WONDERFUL job cutting grandson's long hair and giving him a great look

5 rating

Great service and prices are reasonable. Will be going back for next haircut and trim. The stylists were friendly and attentive to detail.

5 rating

The smartphone booking app is easy to use plus seeing the sports memorabilia is the best part. The hospitality here has made me take my business here permanently.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Kathleen L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Staff did a WONDERFUL job cutting grandson's long hair and giving him a great look"

5
William W. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and prices are reasonable. Will be going back for next haircut and trim. The stylists "

5
Kyle R. | August 27, 2019 Google

"The smartphone booking app is easy to use plus seeing the sports memorabilia is the best part. The h"

1
Jazmine N. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0tVSFlbi69ANoKrv5t_Stg?hrid=Oe2_aUI4a6h6EiIOt1fYog"

4
Billy B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Highly, highly recommend this business. Very professional and will work faster on your car to make s"

5
Andrew A. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth gave me the best beard trim ever. I will def be back again. I hate leaving her a good revi"

5
Johnny X. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome employees Cynthia took good care of my as always"

1
Ethan C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist didn?t speak English clearly and when she was told to cut off 1 inch she cut off 5 don?t go "

5
Richard A. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoy getting my haircut here also love using the online check in very helpful. The staff is very "

2
Mincho R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Pathetic booking system. The wait times are just horrendous. The 2 stars are for the friendliness of"