Third Party Reviews

2
Brittany Nanney-May | September 30, 2018 |

"Literally just walked out the door from getting my 5 y/o sons hair cut. The lady who cut his hair did a good job. BUT her comments need to be kept to herself. His hair is too long... he has tangled hair blah blah blah. His hair IS a little too long. So we brought him here. Tangles? No. There are no tangles in my child’s hair. He must have got a little yogurt or something in his hair before we left. Boys can be messy. Also, don’t comb his scalp to make him say ‘ow’. � This was the girl who was working on the right side of the store with the pretty dark brown/black curly hair. I gave two stars purely because words are what I will remember about a place. Otherwise it would have been 5 Stars."

5
Rocky W. | September 15, 2018 |

"I popped in for a last minute haircut and one particular professional stuck out to me based on presentation alone. Susy gave me the exact haircut I wanted and she had in-depth knowledge of the style that works well with my face, my hair type and product to go with it as well. I'll be the first to admit that I'm totally stand-offish when it comes to buying new products but Susy discusses the what, how, and why behind it all and I'm sold. The best haircut I've had in a few years. I will be back!"

1
Christopher Bopp | August 28, 2018 |

"Last few hair cuts from this store have been very poor. Not planning to return any time soon."

5
Karl James | August 14, 2018 |

"Love going with Bee"

1
Justin Canady-Flatt | July 15, 2018 |

"I’ve given this particular location two chances to improve and they’ve come up short (literally). The first time, the stylist was extremely rough on my head with the clippers, to the point I asked her to go easier on me. You could see how red my scalp was through my hair. I decided to give them another shot the next time, and they did fine. So I decided to go back yesterday (7/14/2018). I asked for my usual cut they had in my file, and the stylist asked how much to take off the top. I told her a half inch. She had to have taken at least 1” or more off. It looks like I got a bad buzz cut. Will never be returning to this location, nor another SportClips again after being a loyal customer at several locations in 3 different states over the last 5 years."

5
Anthony Baeza | July 17, 2018 |

"Megan Is on point. Great service, clean cuts, and friendly."

5
Senate H. | July 17, 2018 |

"For a sport clips I didn't expect much and I wouldn't be upset if it wasn't perfect but I had the lady by the name of Bee cut my hair and I was really good actually. I just told her what I thought I wanted and make it look good and was honestly one of the best haircuts I've gotten. Never left a review on yelp but definitely worth it."

1
Chuck Shaw | July 10, 2018 |

"Walked in for a haircut. There was a line at the register. The place smelled like a sewer. Must have plumbing issues. Waited for a while in the line at the register never moved..... employees seemed to work very slow. I bolted from this stink hole!! Not very impressive for this side of town."

4
Santiago Bueno | June 30, 2018 |

"I have been going there for 4 plus years... Megan is the best stylist they have. The would be a 5 start except they changed their rules and now charge for a "5 star" shaver fade. I will be finding a new place to go when Megan leaves."

5
Rosie M. Besinaiz | June 27, 2018 |

"Way to go..with the online checkin!!"