Third Party Reviews

1
Justin Canady-Flatt | July 15, 2018 |

"I’ve given this particular location two chances to improve and they’ve come up short (literally). The first time, the stylist was extremely rough on my head with the clippers, to the point I asked her to go easier on me. You could see how red my scalp was through my hair. I decided to give them another shot the next time, and they did fine. So I decided to go back yesterday (7/14/2018). I asked for my usual cut they had in my file, and the stylist asked how much to take off the top. I told her a half inch. She had to have taken at least 1” or more off. It looks like I got a bad buzz cut. Will never be returning to this location, nor another SportClips again after being a loyal customer at several locations in 3 different states over the last 5 years."

5
Anthony Baeza | July 17, 2018 |

"Megan Is on point. Great service, clean cuts, and friendly."

5
Senate H. | July 17, 2018 |

"For a sport clips I didn't expect much and I wouldn't be upset if it wasn't perfect but I had the lady by the name of Bee cut my hair and I was really good actually. I just told her what I thought I wanted and make it look good and was honestly one of the best haircuts I've gotten. Never left a review on yelp but definitely worth it."

1
Chuck Shaw | July 10, 2018 |

"Walked in for a haircut. There was a line at the register. The place smelled like a sewer. Must have plumbing issues. Waited for a while in the line at the register never moved..... employees seemed to work very slow. I bolted from this stink hole!! Not very impressive for this side of town."

4
Santiago Bueno | June 30, 2018 |

"I have been going there for 4 plus years... Megan is the best stylist they have. The would be a 5 start except they changed their rules and now charge for a "5 star" shaver fade. I will be finding a new place to go when Megan leaves."

5
Rosie M. Besinaiz | June 27, 2018 |

"Way to go..with the online checkin!!"

3
RDC | June 25, 2018 |

"Staff was nice but the store had a harsh smell when walking in the front door. Smell got more "salon-normal" as you moved into the back area. The SC near our house is much faster but it is still a reasonable location if you like intense traffic and minimal parking !"

5
Dave Ballew | June 16, 2018 |

"My favorite place for a standard haircut, but I only allow Megan to cut it. I usually use online checkin to avoid any wait."

5
Blake Luce | June 22, 2018 |

"I love this location and have been going there since 2010 and seeing my hair stylist Sharlene. She is by far the most talented hair stylist I know and is great with fades. I get lots of compliments on the outside from her fades and bald fades she gives. She has an awesome personality and great customer service skills. She and every hairstylist here at the rim always make you feel at home. That is why this location is getting all 5 stars."

5
Bart Underhill | June 06, 2018 |

"Bee is taking good care of me."