Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The RIM

5 rating

Linda cut my hair exactly how I wanted!

5 rating

I had a really great first experience here. The haircut was top notch and the environment was amazing! I really enjoyed the scalp massage with it. I will be back for sure

5 rating
  • 03/17/20
  • AlphaTraveler1 Google

The ladies are always friendly and remember to always tell them what you want and your hair will come out great!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Caleb O. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Linda cut my hair exactly how I wanted!"

5
Benjamin K. | May 26, 2020 Google

" I had a really great first experience here. The haircut was top notch and the environment was amazi"

5
AlphaTraveler1 | March 17, 2020 Google

"The ladies are always friendly and remember to always tell them what you want and your hair will com"

2
Gabriel K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I have previously had good haircuts with this place, but this last time the young woman cutting my h"

5
Royal L. | March 1, 2020 Google

"If you guys need an amazing haircut, ask for Linda ?The Bomb Dot Com?, they?ll know who you?re talki"

1
Melissa B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"My son got the unlucky draw with what seemed to be a young lady that butchered his hair. I had to go"

5
Richard A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"This Sports Clips is by far THE BEST one I've ever been to. The stylists are fun and very easy to co"

5
Michael M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience here. The employees are efficient, friendly, and I've never had a bad hair"

4
Adri 0. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great deals"

4
N D. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It's a sports clips, staff is always friendly and service is solid."