Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The RIM

5 rating

I like my stylist

5 rating

Ain?t afraid to get my hair cut done here

5 rating

Linda cut my hair very well, did an excellent job. Have me great advice on maintaining my hair that I?ve bever know!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Keoni V. | January 8, 2020 Google

"I like my stylist"

5
Jorge I. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Ain?t afraid to get my hair cut done here"

5
Kyle O. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Linda cut my hair very well, did an excellent job. Have me great advice on maintaining my hair that "

5
W E. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Zo cut my hair. Hands down best hair cut I?ve had in months. She is attentive to your needs and requ"

5
John W. | December 3, 2019 Google

"I"ve never been to a Sport Clips location. I was pleasantly surprised. Needed a business haircut whi"

3
Anthony F. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour for a haircut after being told that it was only a 38 min wait. Haircut was good."

5
Lily N. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"Beautiful Atmosphere........"

5
Carlo T. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Great people (:! Better hair!"

5
Linda A. | October 19, 2019 Facebook

"These ladies are the best...wanna great haircut, relaxing, kick back, sport themed shop? well this i"

5
Kathleen L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Staff did a WONDERFUL job cutting grandson's long hair and giving him a great look"