Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The RIM

4 rating

Highly, highly recommend this business. Very professional and will work faster on your car to make sure you don't interfere with your scheduling. Hands down to these guys!!!

5 rating

Elizabeth gave me the best beard trim ever. I will def be back again. I hate leaving her a good review because she will probably get busier but she deserves it lol. Thanks Elizabeth!

5 rating

Awesome employees Cynthia took good care of my as always

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Billy B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Highly, highly recommend this business. Very professional and will work faster on your car to make s"

5
Andrew A. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth gave me the best beard trim ever. I will def be back again. I hate leaving her a good revi"

5
Johnny X. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome employees Cynthia took good care of my as always"

1
Ethan C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist didn?t speak English clearly and when she was told to cut off 1 inch she cut off 5 don?t go "

5
Richard A. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoy getting my haircut here also love using the online check in very helpful. The staff is very "

2
Mincho R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Pathetic booking system. The wait times are just horrendous. The 2 stars are for the friendliness of"

1
Georgia G. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Just do not go here! Did a terrible job on my son and on my husband.. The lady didn?t even know what"

5
David A. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Linda is freaking great! I usually don?t have a clue what to ask for when getting a haircut, so I to"

5
Stephen P. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Always great service but unless you want to wait a long time, you pretty much HAVE to use the app to"

5
Mitchell G. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Dont care about sports. I come here for that fresh line up and they deliver."