Third Party Reviews

5
Senate H. | July 17, 2018 |

"For a sport clips I didn't expect much and I wouldn't be upset if it wasn't perfect but I had the lady by the name of Bee cut my hair and I was really good actually. I just told her what I thought I wanted and make it look good and was honestly one of the best haircuts I've gotten. Never left a review on yelp but definitely worth it."

5
Oscar Trevino | December 07, 2018 |

"Great cuts from all stylists but Gabby always does a good job"

5
J Stephen O. | December 01, 2018 |

"This was my first experience and had a great experience. When I walked in the gentleman at the register greeted me and the log in was easy. There was a wait, but I learned about their mobile check in option. I got Sam and had the best experience with her. She's very knowledgeable, personable, and professional! I will definitely be back to see her."

4
Tony V | November 13, 2018 |

"Reserve through the internet. Otherwise the wait will be long"

1
iberios | November 10, 2018 |

"This place is hit or miss as far as stylists - and honestly I would say overwhelmingly more often a miss. There is so much disparity among stylists that you really never know what you are going to get. I was there today for the last time and after this last haircut, I will never step foot in there again."

2
Brittany Nanney-May | September 30, 2018 |

"Literally just walked out the door from getting my 5 y/o sons hair cut. The lady who cut his hair did a good job. BUT her comments need to be kept to herself. His hair is too long... he has tangled hair blah blah blah. His hair IS a little too long. So we brought him here. Tangles? No. There are no tangles in my child’s hair. He must have got a little yogurt or something in his hair before we left. Boys can be messy. Also, don’t comb his scalp to make him say ‘ow’. � This was the girl who was working on the right side of the store with the pretty dark brown/black curly hair. I gave two stars purely because words are what I will remember about a place. Otherwise it would have been 5 Stars."

5
Rocky W. | September 15, 2018 |

"I popped in for a last minute haircut and one particular professional stuck out to me based on presentation alone. Susy gave me the exact haircut I wanted and she had in-depth knowledge of the style that works well with my face, my hair type and product to go with it as well. I'll be the first to admit that I'm totally stand-offish when it comes to buying new products but Susy discusses the what, how, and why behind it all and I'm sold. The best haircut I've had in a few years. I will be back!"

1
Christopher Bopp | August 28, 2018 |

"Last few hair cuts from this store have been very poor. Not planning to return any time soon."

5
Karl James | August 14, 2018 |

"Love going with Bee"

1
Justin Canady-Flatt | July 15, 2018 |

"I’ve given this particular location two chances to improve and they’ve come up short (literally). The first time, the stylist was extremely rough on my head with the clippers, to the point I asked her to go easier on me. You could see how red my scalp was through my hair. I decided to give them another shot the next time, and they did fine. So I decided to go back yesterday (7/14/2018). I asked for my usual cut they had in my file, and the stylist asked how much to take off the top. I told her a half inch. She had to have taken at least 1” or more off. It looks like I got a bad buzz cut. Will never be returning to this location, nor another SportClips again after being a loyal customer at several locations in 3 different states over the last 5 years."